The final Dullahan book. Dullahan - Book V

Book Info

Release Date: TBA
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Status: Planned

Dullahan Series

  1. Shadow and Bones
  2. Fire and Mist
  3. Storm and Wind
  4. Caeron’s Story
  5. The final book

Want to read the first three chapters of Shadows and Bones, for free?

Sign up to receive book release notifications and cool stuff.

Temp CoverEverything must come to an end.

I don’t have any details to give yet. I know the where, the who and the why, but I’ll keep it quiet until my ideas are more fleshed out.

For now, you can try to guess who will be the protagonists of the final book. 😉